Hate the Girl

Archenemies Amanda Latona and Daniella “Danie” Thomas have to team up to perform on the Hate the Girl tour. Amid people popping up from the past and new difficulties getting in their way, will Danie and Amanda be able to put their rivalry aside?

Episode 1 “The Call”
Episode 2 “A Rock Star’s Work Is Never Done”
Episode 3 – “Bad News Pandas”
Episode 4 – “The Lunch”
Episode 5 – “Double Trouble”
Episode 6 – “Workin’ at the Car Wash”
Episode 7 – “Amanda the Baby-Sitter”
Episode 8 – “Radio Riot Girls”
Episode 9 – “Welcome to Pandadise”
Episode 10 – “The Wrath of the Supermarket Tabloids”
Episode 11 – “Family Feud”
Episode 12 – “Phone Tag”
Episode 13 – “Spawn of Envy”
Episode 14 – “No Room for Amanda Latona”
Episode 15 – “Like Father, Like Daughters”
Episode 16 – “The Fight”
Episode 17 – “Truth Hurts”
Episode 18 – “Tug of War”
Episode 19 – “Tug of War” Part Two
Episode 20 – “The Decision”


“Fire in Bloom” featurette

One thought on “Hate the Girl

  1. Pingback: New Year, New Content! « The Fall Girl

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s